A photo clicked last April

On my way to Kanha National Park, MP one of my friend clicked it. While I was thinking what to post today this photo took my attention. I like this photo as you can see different colors & shades of trees at single place.

This entry was posted in India, Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A photo clicked last April

  1. jitendra says:

    well AJ in march u can capture this type of snap in our own chandigarh..i have clicked one through my mobile..i will mail u, i m sure u will like it

Leave a Reply

