I love sunkissed spring green

I am always amazed how nature colors everything around so beautifully. While I was in Zilker Botanical Garden these spring green tree leaves inspired me to capture a shot and post it on my blog. Aren’t these little leaves standing apart and filling heart with a sense of a new beginning. What do you think?

This entry was posted in Austin, Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I love sunkissed spring green

  1. carlaat says:

    Spring green – it’s my favorite color! Gorgeous photo.

  2. Meanderer says:

    This is lovely AJ – so natural and lush!

  3. Preeti says:

    This is very well clicked…. They look so fresh n happy….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

