I am always inspired by The Great Sea

I captured this shot at Boston. Whenever I look at the sea I always feel inspired. Someone has rightly said:    

“No one would ever have crossed the ocean if he could have gotten off the ship in a storm.”

This entry was posted in Boston, India, Ocean, Photography, Photos, Random Shot, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I am always inspired by The Great Sea

  1. Hi AJ,
    Beautiful shot!
    Is this the Boston Harbor?
    Great quote too.

  2. diana t. says:

    Have you posted other pictures from Boston? I’d love to see where else you visited. 🙂

Leave a Reply

