Does anybody know name of this bird?

Apologies for being away. Actually I have shifted recently to a new place and there has been some technical issue with my connection. I never anticipated it would take this long and I really missed you people a lot. I will be back soon with some interesting shots.

Today’s photograph features a quite little bird who graciously let me capture this shot. I have not seen such bird around my place in India. Does anyone know what this little guy is called?   

This entry was posted in Austin, Birds, Photography, Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Does anybody know name of this bird?

  1. Sorry AJ – Totally clueless about birds – nice shot though! Cheers, John

  2. adrianduque89 says:

    looks like a mocking bird

  3. Welcome back AJ!
    I’m not sure about the bird.

  4. carlaat says:

    I’m guessing mockingbird as well. If you see it fly and it has white bars on its wings, I think it’s a mockingbird.

Leave a Reply

