Four pillars of strength

I captured this shot at Riverwalk, San Antonio. Somehow I find this very ordinary shot quite interesting. What do you think?

Quote of the Day:

“Anyone can give up, it’s the easiest thing in the world to do. But to hold it together when everyone else would understand if you fell apart, that’s true strength.”

So here are my four pillars of strength which help me keep moving: ” Faith,  Trust, Believe and Hope “. Wishing you a very terrific day full of strength!!

This entry was posted in Photography, Photos, Pictures, San Antonio and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Four pillars of strength

  1. Rosa Fierro says:

    I Loved the picture and the analogy! : ) So true.

  2. adrianduque89 says:

    Great photo from the San Antonio River Walk!

  3. A J says:

    Thanks Adrian. I miss Austin and San Antonio a lot. Will be here soon 🙂

  4. Javi&Palace says:

    Really symbolic or representative….I mean, they really represent the four pilars ( or virtues) of life that keep you going, such as faith, trust, belive and hope.

    And the quote, just became one of my favourites right now 🙂 I really kiked it, just wrote it down.

    Have a really nice day mate :)!

  5. A J says:

    Thanks Javier. I really liked this quote just like you. Hope you have a great day !!

  6. Elena :) says:

    I want to say that my four pillars of strength are: Love, Faith, Resilience & Integrity = Balance.. Love the shot. The River walk is a nice place to visit. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

