Wheat Grass

I have been away for a while as I have been little busy shooting and I I did miss all my co-bloggers.

Above photograph features wheat grass. What I like about this shot is that how sunlight falls on the wheat grass and turns out into this gorgeous shot. I really wonder how this wheat grass turns out into beautiful golden wheat grains.

This entry was posted in India, Nature, Photography, Photos, Pictures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wheat Grass

  1. Whenever I tried to take such a pic, the grass looked a little duller in the photos, but here the color is brilliant! Reminds me of “The grass always looks green on the otherside” 😀

  2. jmpix says:

    you are right..the sunlight has done a great job here…the grass is so vivid

Leave a Reply

